Skip to content

I want

5 July , 2009

to be free from thinking about the survey, client satisfaction, counter competition

to avoid any unnecessary meetings with Ms Crow

Ms Crow to be promoted and transferred to far far land away so that no one shall never saw her ever again. forever.

my staff so give me full co-operation and understanding that i needed so much now.

my deardear to give me undivided attention and layan-in my absurd demand. 😛 yeah im a spoiled

to become prettier and slimmer so no one shall ever tell me straight into my face that im fat! FML

to have more money so that i can shop unlimitedly, wearing all loyermod, tokyo fashion, whats and yoco designs to work so i everyday look like princess.

to go on vacation any part of the world and still immune to piggy cold. (I seriously think this picture is cute)

Is that too much to ask for?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 7 July , 2009 10:12 pm

    I want it to be just you and me – :p then we can forget about work, at least for a day .. I’ll be happy

  2. lily permalink*
    7 July , 2009 10:19 pm

    hurm, then u’ll probably spend most of your time..SLEEP or get into the net :((( why don’t you write a post ‘i want’!! well since you cannot think of anything to write..

Leave a comment