Skip to content

Mr. Blankey

19 April , 2009

sometimes he’s known as Mr. brown. other time it’ll would known as my Chau Chau. but most of the time it would become Mr Blankey. vowed to fulfill his task, he never fails, giving me the comfort i yearn for every time i need it.

hiding inside my comforter makes me feels secure.yup, really. come and try this hide out with me. rest assured it would be your best experience ever. mister comforter would give all the love and hugs you need.squirming in it, head tilted down sniffing mister pink (i shall blog about mister pink soon!)  in the mist of smelling that familiar warmth, it gives you that certain sense of belonging.

Mister Blankey has this skin. square three layers ring. dark chocolate-pale brown-faded yellow or faded yellow rings surrounded the pale ring then dark chocolate square-ring. couldn’t say its  yellow though, maybe i wash then it shall turned white again.i remember that fateful day that i met him.Parkson, Komtar Penang. during my sophomore years in uni. ahhh i remember uni, reminiscence of my fateful journey today. there lying among the others, he has the aura signaling me he is The One. which closed now. he belongs to The Favorita family, with black-ed -o- of the word itself.he serve me well, bear my 55kg weight on him every night till my tilam arrive. mister blankey do u remember?

speechless moment.

well it almost six years now. thank you for becoming my hideout, my comforter. i promised i will wash you anytime soon and never ever kick you down from slumberland.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. 19 April , 2009 12:15 am

    eeee … can i snug in kah?

  2. lily permalink*
    19 April , 2009 12:17 am

    i charge rm10 per minute 😛

  3. 19 April , 2009 12:19 am

    why so expensive wan?????

  4. lily permalink*
    19 April , 2009 12:21 am

    okay lo, nah gip mr blankey you la. share my hideout with you. now, say im nice!!

  5. 19 April , 2009 12:23 am

    muaks .. my baby so nice .. lup u!!!

  6. lily permalink*
    19 April , 2009 12:24 am

    lup u x100000 times

  7. 17 May , 2009 9:35 am

    so long time no new post dy. :p

Leave a comment