Skip to content

I Confess I’m A Shopaholic

9 July , 2009

being stuck in limbang and kiap between two borders of Brunei.

the impulse of buying stuff to pampered myself is accumulated. like the impulse of eating crackers or chips. never failed to seduce me each and every time. :/ yeah lily’s bad habit.

so i let out my frustration through online shopping. and recently i found myself in love with Mr. low yat. he is the second best thing after deardear πŸ˜› why? because he’s there 24/7 and loyal to attend my absurd demand (but a huge price to pay). mr. aki better, free of charge πŸ˜€

but today, I’m very emo. because of one mistake. one careless tick. my postage going to limbang BY SEA and i’ll only receive the parcel within one month from 2nd July 2009. FML! pig, the sender should let me know earlier so that i wont crazily made a call the post office or 1300300300 whenever i’m free. ONE MONTH! what im suppose to do while wait? it’s just a turnoff. like your parents promise to bring you for kay-ap-see later but turn you down in the end. like you always wanted the red velvet pouch mummy promise to buy but cannot because daddy no money.

the only thing i can do now is pray. that God protect my parcel and nobody shall harm it. Amen

in the waiting list

and many more to come :S but my wallet seriously needs nutrition. hurm, anyone? deardear πŸ˜€ :D?

6 Comments leave one →
  1. 9 July , 2009 11:46 pm

    nutrition? :p my wallet is also malnourished leh :p .. but no prob. how much u wan? :p :p

  2. lily permalink*
    9 July , 2009 11:52 pm

    rm580 per month πŸ™‚

  3. 9 July , 2009 11:58 pm

    apu … mati saya .. :p

  4. lily permalink*
    9 July , 2009 11:59 pm

    jangan la ;( cries..don’t leave me deardear

  5. 10 July , 2009 12:03 am

    muaks .. dun buy from her again baby .. buy from someone else

  6. lily permalink*
    10 July , 2009 12:10 am

    okay 😦

Leave a comment