Skip to content

I’m Alive

11 April , 2009

It’s had been a very long time since I neglected this blog of mine. Yes,yadaa yadaa the very common thing to say but really bear with me. Well its not much, but I started to sort out my old post, deleting those boring and ‘copy and paste’ post (cannot guarantee any post beyond this would an interesting one though). After that, I began to choose a suitable header picture. Not having any idea, I start browsing around google, from church pictures, nature snapshots, bible wallpapers..and I end up choosing this. A depiction of a girl looking despair and praying. Its a matter of perspective though, rather subjective potrayal.

Trusting and believingWhy I choose this? I like the idea of summit and giving out whole heartedly. And I believe praying is the key showing a strong faith. This blog will record the very journey of my faith and trust to human, kindness and God. A journey that I took my time to reflect on..now and every moment

One Comment leave one →
  1. 11 April , 2009 2:28 pm

    Well, he knows every single thing we don’t and he’s the source of it all. Always reach out to him no matter what. Have a blessed Holy Week. Muaks!

    P/S : I love you

Leave a comment